Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Niaz Ahmad Akhtar

Vice Chancellor,
The University of Punjab,Lahore,Pakistan

Dr. Nadeem Feroze

Dean of Faculty of Chemical,
Metallurgical & Polymer Engineering
UET, Lahore,Pakistan

Dr. Suhail Aftab Qureshi

Faculty of Electrical Engineering
UET, Lahore,Pakistan

Dr. Abdul Sattar Shakir

Dean of Faculty of Civil Engineering
UET, Lahore,Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Ing. Juergen Koengeter

Institute of Hydraulic Engineering
RWTH, Aachen, Germany

Prof. Dr. Ing. Michael Schmidt

Institute of Building Energetics
Department of Information Systems
University Stultgart, Germany

Dr. Muhammad Asif Habib

Department of Computer Science
National Textile University, Faisalabad,Pakistan

Dr. Muhammad Mateen Afzal Awan

University of Management and Technology, Sialkot,Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Shazia Arshad

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
UET, Lahore,Pakistan

Dr. Abrar Inayat

Department of Sustainable & Renewable
Energy Engineering, University of Sharjah

Dr. Ghulam Murshid

Department of Petroleum & Chemical
Engineering Sultan Qaboos University,

Dr. Salman Raza Naqvi

School of chemical and Material
Engineering, NUST, Islamabad, Pakistan

Dr. Nazabat Hussain

Department of Electrical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS,Malaysia

Dr. M. Yasar Javaid

Department of Mechanical Engineering
GCU, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Habib Ul Rehman

Department of Civil Engineering
UET Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Dzeti Farah Mohshim

Department of Petroleum Engineering
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS,

Dr. Zakir Khan

Systems Power and Energy,
School of Engineering, University of Glasgow

Dr. Saman Shahid

Department of Sciences & Humanities
FAST-NU,Lahore, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Hameed Ullah Mughal

Department of Mechanical Engineering
UET, Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Muhammad Sheraz Malik

National Textile University Faisalabad,

Dr. Sohail Safdar

College of Information Technology
Ahlia University, Bahrain

Dr. Humbul Suleman

Department of Chemical Engineering
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS,Malaysia

Dr. Amad Zafar

Department of Electrical Engineering
University of Lahore(Islamabad Campus), Pakistan